Bringing to the community a variety of concerts and performances, Robert Stolz Viennese Music Society is committed to sharing the joy of music in the Viennese Style.  Members are also entitled to a discount for events.

 

Bookings may be made online or by printing and returning the booking slip portion of the event flyer. 

Event flyers are added to this page as they become available.

Events for 2019

‘Vienna at the Gardens'

Sunday 17th February @ 2:00 pm

Lexington Gardens

'Strolling through Vienna'

Sunday 19th May @ 2:00 pm

Austrian Club

'Vienna in Music and Song'

Sunday 18th August @ 2:00 pm

Bentleigh Club

'In Love with Vienna'

Saturday 5th October @ 2:00 pm

Glen Waverley Uniting Church

Next concert

'2019 Christmas Concert'

Sunday 24th November @ 2:00 pm

Austrian Club

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-= 

    Past Events - 2018

‘Oscar’s On The Yarra’, Warburton

Sunday 18th February @ 2:00 pm

Austrian Club, West Heidelberg

Sunday 20th May @ 2:00 pm

The Bentleigh Club, Yawla St, Bentleigh

Sunday 26th August @ 2:00 pm

Glen Waverley Uniting Church

Saturday 6th October @ 2:00 pm

Austrian Club, West Heidelberg

Sunday 25th November @ 2:00 pm

© 2014 Robert Stolz Viennese Music Society Inc.